Club Contacts & Committee Members

Position Name Email
Chairman Jon Taylor
Treasurer Ray Donaldson
Club Secretary Elanor Cormack
Junior Convenor Coleen Swagger
Fixtures Secretary Club Captains
Ladies 1st Captain Lynsey Paxton-Steele
Ladies 2nd Captain as above
Ladies Indoor Captain Jenny Breadon
Mens 1st Captain Asif Rasool
Mens 2nd Captain Lewis Blaney
Mens Indoor Captain n/a
Child Protection Officer Colin Finlay
Communications / Website Jon Taylor
Sponsorship Jon Taylor
Umpire Convenor Steven Hopper

Our Sponsors

No sponsors added at the moment.

Skip to toolbar