Club Contacts & Committee Members

Position Name Email
Chairman Jon Taylor chairman@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Treasurer Ray Donaldson treasurer@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Club Secretary Elanor Cormack info@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Junior Convenor Coleen Swagger juniors@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary Club Captains fixtures@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Ladies 1st Captain Lynsey Paxton-Steele ladies1s@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Ladies 2nd Captain as above ladies2s@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Ladies Indoor Captain Jenny Breadon ladiesindoor@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Mens 1st Captain Asif Rasool mens1s@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Mens 2nd Captain Lewis Blaney mens2s@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Mens Indoor Captain n/a mensindoor@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Colin Finlay CPO@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Communications / Website Jon Taylor communications@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Sponsorship Jon Taylor chairman@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk
Umpire Convenor Steven Hopper umpires@stirlingwanderershockey.co.uk

Our Sponsors

No sponsors added at the moment.