Game Dates

Saturday, 9 September 2017 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Ladies 4s
Saturday, 16 September 2017 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Watsonians Colts
Saturday, 23 September 2017 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Peebles Men’s
Saturday, 23 September 2017 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Watsonians Ladies 5
Saturday, 30 September 2017 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Dunfermline City Men’s 1s
Saturday, 30 September 2017 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Saturday, 30 September 2017
Saturday, 7 October 2017 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Kingdom Homes Carnegie Men’s 3s
Saturday, 7 October 2017 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Falkirk and Linlithgow Men’s 3s
Saturday, 7 October 2017 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Livingston & West Lothian Ladies 2 D
Saturday, 14 October 2017 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Erskine Stewart’s Melville Hockey Club Men’s 3s
Saturday, 21 October 2017 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Grange Men’s 7s
Saturday, 28 October 2017 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Men’s 1s
Saturday, 28 October 2017 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Peebles Ladies 2 D
Saturday, 28 October 2017 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Eskvale Men’s 1s
Saturday, 4 November 2017 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Alloa Men’s
Saturday, 4 November 2017 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Kingdom Homes Carnegie Colts
Saturday, 4 November 2017 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Dunbar Ladies 1s
Saturday, 11 November 2017 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Fidra Lions Men’s 2s
Saturday, 11 November 2017 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Grange Men’s 6s
Saturday, 11 November 2017 – Away
Ladies 2 vs CALA Edinburgh Ladies 5s
Saturday, 18 November 2017 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Inverleith Men’s 3s
Saturday, 18 November 2017 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Grange Ladies 4s
Saturday, 18 November 2017 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Waverley Inveresk Trinity Men’s 1s
Saturday, 25 November 2017 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Kinross H/C Men’s 2s
Saturday, 25 November 2017 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Edinburgh University Ladies 9s
Saturday, 25 November 2017 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Edinburgh University Men’s 6th
Saturday, 2 December 2017 – Home
Men’s 1 vs CALA Edinburgh Colts
Saturday, 2 December 2017 – Away
Ladies vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Ladies 5s
Saturday, 13 January 2018 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Ladies 4s
Saturday, 20 January 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Watsonians Ladies 5
Saturday, 27 January 2018 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Kelso Ladies 3 D
Saturday, 3 February 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Watsonians Colts
Saturday, 3 February 2018 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Grange Men’s 7s
Saturday, 3 February 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Livingston & West Lothian Ladies 2 D
Saturday, 17 February 2018 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Erskine Stewart’s Melville Hockey Club Men’s 3s
Saturday, 17 February 2018 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Peebles Men’s
Saturday, 17 February 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Peebles Ladies 2 D
Saturday, 24 February 2018 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Dunfermline City Men’s 1s
Saturday, 24 February 2018 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Dunbar Ladies 1s
Saturday, 24 February 2018 – Away
Men’s 1 vs CALA Edinburgh Colts
Saturday, 3 March 2018 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Kingdom Homes Carnegie Men’s 3s
Saturday, 3 March 2018 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Falkirk and Linlithgow Men’s 3s
Saturday, 3 March 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs CALA Edinburgh Ladies 5s
Saturday, 10 March 2018 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Men’s 1s
Saturday, 10 March 2018 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Eskvale Men’s 1s
Saturday, 10 March 2018 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Grange Ladies 4s
Saturday, 17 March 2018 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Kingdom Homes Carnegie Colts
Saturday, 17 March 2018 – Away
Ladies 2 vs Edinburgh University Ladies 9s
Saturday, 17 March 2018 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Alloa Men’s
Saturday, 24 March 2018 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Grange Men’s 6s
Saturday, 24 March 2018 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Fidra Lions Men’s 2s
Saturday, 24 March 2018 – Home
Ladies 2 vs Borders Fjordhus Reivers Ladies 5s
Saturday, 7 April 2018 – Home
Men’s 1 vs Edinburgh University Men’s 6th
Saturday, 7 April 2018 – Home
Men’s 2 vs Waverley Inveresk Trinity Men’s 1s
Saturday, 14 April 2018 – Away
Men’s 1 vs Inverleith Men’s 3s
Saturday, 14 April 2018 – Away
Men’s 2 vs Kinross H/C Men’s 2s

Skip to toolbar